Board of Trustees

Mission
The mission, vision, and values of Albany Leadership Charter High School for Girls is directed by the leadership of its Board of Trustees. The ALH Board is made up of professionals from diverse industry backgrounds including education reform, non-profit management, public policy development, advocacy and community relations, fundraising, operations, and accounting. The Board brings over a century of combined experience to the school and we are thankful for their ongoing service.

Meetings
The board of trustees meets monthly and meetings are open to the public. Below, you will find the schedule for each committee. For specific dates, please visit our school calendar.

Full Board: every fourth Thursday of the month at 5:00 PM

Finance Committee: every Tuesday before the Board Meeting at 8:30 AM

Accountability Committee: the second Tuesday of the month at 5:00 PM

For additional information about duties, responsibilities, and qualifications of Board members, please click here.

Elizabeth Robertson

Board Chair

James Vallee

Trustee

Margaret Moree

Trustee

Rebekah Brisbane

Trustee

Daniel MacGregor

Trustee

Anzala Alozie

Trustee

Sharon Cates-Williams

Trustee

 

 

School Administration

William Rivers

Principal

brivers@albanyleadershiphigh.org

Carina Cook

Director of Academics

ccook@albanyleadershiphigh.org

Angela Pastizzo

Director of Student Support Services

apastizzo@albanyleadershiphigh.org

Jean Coutts

Business Manager

jcoutts@albanyleadershiphigh.org

Terry Patterson

Dean of Students

tpatterson@albanyleadershiphigh.org

Carmen Serrano

Family Liaison, Office Manager

cserrano@albanyleadershiphigh.org

Natalie Orcutt

Director of Advancement 

norcutt@albanyleadershiphigh.org

 

 

BACK TO TOP